Past Events

September 2019
Wednesday September 18
Monday September 16
August 2019
Tuesday August 13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Probus Club of Gananoque
July 2019
Tuesday July 9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Probus Club of Oshawa
May 2019
Thursday May 9
April 2019
Wednesday April 24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Later Life Learning Belleville
Thursday April 18
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Toronto Public Library
March 2019
Tuesday March 26
Wednesday March 20
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Probus Club of Kingston
Monday March 11
Thursday March 7
Wednesday March 6
No event found!
Load More

Pin It on Pinterest