Past Events

July 2019
Tuesday July 9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Probus Club of Oshawa
May 2019
Monday May 20
Thursday May 9
April 2019
Wednesday April 24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Later Life Learning Belleville
Thursday April 18
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Toronto Public Library
March 2019
Tuesday March 26
Wednesday March 20
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Probus Club of Kingston
Monday March 11
Thursday March 7
Wednesday March 6
February 2019
Thursday February 28
Wednesday February 27
No event found!
Load More

Pin It on Pinterest